How Are We Doing?

We’ll let you in on a little secret...we care a lot about what you think of us. As we evolve and grow as a dealership, we make decisions based on your feedback, because at the end of the day, we’re here to serve you and meet your automotive needs.

So if you’ve recently purchased a vehicle or received service from Loeber Motors, we’d love to hear from you with a quick rating and review. While we hope we meet your needs on every level, we know there is always room to grow. Thanks in advance for your time!

Customer Lobby
149 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Davidzaya1977 01 Dec 2017
I went over there to buy a cargo van and I met this sells man (Vitas Markevicius) that he is very helpful and he has every answer for every question , I am the buying the cargo van with no fear , Vitas going to be my only sells man at loeber dealer , I definitely have a good experience with VI...TAS. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Jvanduerm 25 Nov 2017
This is my third purchase from Loeber. I have come to expect prompt, courteous service, fair dealing and pricing. I was not disappointed. Mario Arpino is a worthy successor to Robert Dekoy who retired.
5 rate
DealerRater
Constantin Lupescu 24 Nov 2017
Good to work with . Up front with everything. Mario So Arpino was great.
4 rate
Cars.com
Alex 20 Nov 2017
Vita's were great helped me all the way from the beginning ,very professional.I would recommend to all my friends Loeber Motors and Vita's . Great place to buy your Mercedes .
5 rate
DealerRater
malgorzatka75 17 Nov 2017
Vitas is the most professional, accountable, honest and pleasant person I have ever met! Purchasing a new car in the past hasn’t been a good experience but buying with Vitas was a great pleasure and fun! Everything went so smooth and quick. Vitas is a very charming person! He knows how to make... you satisfied, happy and accomplished. I will always go back there for further purchases and I HIGHLY recommend him as well as this place for purchasing Mercedes Benz... my dream car since childhood. Thank you Vitas! You are irreplaceable! Mercedes Benz is very lucky to have you on its team! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Leslie@79 12 Nov 2017
Mark was very knowledgeable about Mercedes-Benz cars and answered all of our questions to our satisfaction. He was patient, cooperative and very helpful. Mark was a pleasure to work with and quickly ordered and shipped the exact car that we wanted. We highly recommend him.
5 rate
DealerRater
Chris D 11 Nov 2017
My wife and I had a great experience working with Mario, Jeff, and Justin at Loeber Mercedes Benz! Everyone on the team was very approachable, knowledgeable, and fair - which made for a great experience. I would definitely recommend Loeber to my friends and family.
5 rate
DealerRater
Jill D 10 Nov 2017
Mario was great to work with knew his stuff and was fair when we made the deal. He did a great job getting us in and out! I would definitely go back and work with him again. Also, Jeff was very helpful loves working with him as well! Justin from finance was also down to earth And got us a great rat...e! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Coshana 06 Nov 2017
Blake was a pleasure to work with. I would definitely recommend him to anyone thinking about purchasing a Mercedes Benz. He made my experience purchasing my first car great!
5 rate
DealerRater
MCM 27 Oct 2017
Viktor did a great job and was prompt. Very professional.
4 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.