How Are We Doing?

We’ll let you in on a little secret...we care a lot about what you think of us. As we evolve and grow as a dealership, we make decisions based on your feedback, because at the end of the day, we’re here to serve you and meet your automotive needs.

So if you’ve recently purchased a vehicle or received service from Loeber Motors, we’d love to hear from you with a quick rating and review. While we hope we meet your needs on every level, we know there is always room to grow. Thanks in advance for your time!

Customer Lobby
119 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Xiao Y., University District, Seattle, WA 19 Jul 2016
Models are complete. You should be able to find cars with your desired specification pretty easily. Store hours are quite flexible, and people are really nice. Tim is the best!!! Really helpful.
5 rate
Yelp
reza b., Herndon, VA 20 Jun 2016
I bought a car out of state from Nikki ChaneyShe is amazing she took time to take pic and negotiate on my behalf and made sure all poet work and any required document were taken care of..Great people
5 rate
Yelp
Martin L., Chicago, IL 09 Jun 2016
Had a great experience with The Staff at Loeber on Lincoln Ave. Tim my salesman was great and gave me a great deal with no pressure or "hard sell" Jeff The Manager took care of all my other needs and was a pleasure to deal with.Charles gave me some great advice about aftrermaket parts that w...ould work with the Porsche Certification. Would highly recommend working with these guys to get the car and deal you want ! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Mazin A., Chicago, IL 10 May 2016
And I'll give them more than five stars if there is any. The story started when my Carrera 991 heater started to blowing cold air. I was worried that there was something major causing the issue like water pump or thermostat failure. So, I took the car to Loeber as a walk-in wishing they accept i...t as emergency case. I explained the issue to the service manager Fred Glaeser and I told him that I was going to drive to St. Louis from Chicago by the end of the week and I'm worried about the car situation. Even if there wasn't any available appointments in the next two weeks, he accepted the car and finished the work on it in two days!I really appreciate that Loeber considered that I was going for a trip to St Louis and really appreciate Mr. Glaeser professionality. I highly recommend Loeber. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Arlie C., Chicago, IL 03 May 2016
I purchased a new Macan S a few months ago and I had the best experience with Nikki Chaney, Nebi Denic and the whole staff at Loeber Porsche.  They were all very professional, courteous and they actually made the whole car buying process easy and fun. As a first-time Porsche owner, I am very happy ...with the vehicle and will definitely recommend them to all my friends & family. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Michael G., Chicago, IL 15 Mar 2016
On March 12th of 2016 I had the pleasure of buying my first Porsche from Paul Michalczyk and the fine folks at Loeber Porsche. Paul was a professional throughout the process and took as much time as was necessary to make sure this was the right car for me. I would recommend his services to all of my... friends and colleagues. Thank you for a job well done. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
JA Hagans, IL 01 Mar 2016
"I have always been treated well by Loeber Motors. Jim and the service department go a great, thorough job maintaining my 997TT. If you want your P-car serviced by a dealer I recommend going here if you're in the Chicago area."
5 rate
A Mims, IL 13 Jan 2016
Excellent customer service. Thank you, Charles!
5 rate
Randall Biang, IL 13 Jan 2016
I purchased a new 2014 Platinum Edition Cayenne Diesel in May from Loeber. This is my second Porsche and I couldn’t be more pleased with both vehicles. I recently had a question regarding a message I saw on the PCM screen. After looking through the manuals, I was unable to find out what it meant. ...Worried that I may be hurting the vehicle I called the Service Department and was given to Fred Glaeser, a service advisor. I explained to Fred my problem and he stated that he had not heard about that particular issue but would look into it. Fred was great! He researched the problem and called me back with an answer a few hours later. It was a very simple solution that had to do with function within the PCM but it was not clearly explained in the PCM Manual. I was very impressed that Fred took the time to research my issue and get back to me so quickly. Both Sales and Service have been outstanding and I am very pleased with my experience with Loeber. They have a customer for life. Show more
5 rate
Andrew D., Libertyville, IL 05 Jan 2016
Charles at Loeber took care of my needs when I bought a per-owned 2011 Audi A-6 they had taken in on trade.  The car was exactly what they said it would be and the price was more than fair.  Furthermore, when I came in to look at the car there was no pressure to buy and they offered to hold the ca...r while running my credit until the next day.  I ended up buying the car and Charles arranged for a free wheel balance with their service department several weeks later which they were certainly not obligated to do after the sale on a used car.I recommend Charles at Loeber Motors and would work with him again.-Andrew Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.