How Are We Doing?

We’ll let you in on a little secret...we care a lot about what you think of us. As we evolve and grow as a dealership, we make decisions based on your feedback, because at the end of the day, we’re here to serve you and meet your automotive needs.

So if you’ve recently purchased a vehicle or received service from Loeber Motors, we’d love to hear from you with a quick rating and review. While we hope we meet your needs on every level, we know there is always room to grow. Thanks in advance for your time!

Customer Lobby
327 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Terri of HP 02 Aug 2018
I have had 4 leased Mercedes cars from Loeber Motors and the experience has always been a pleasure. The staff handles all the details and I drive home with a new car. What could be any better! See you next time.
5 rate
Cars.com
Terri of HP 02 Aug 2018
I have had 4 leased Mercedes cars from Loeber Motors and the experience has always been a pleasure. The staff handles all the details and I drive home with a new car. What could be any better! See you next time.
5 rate
DealerRater
CAW61 01 Aug 2018
This is my 3rd Mercedes lease with John Mathis and Joe Rupp at Loeber Motors...I have leased 7 Mercedes and will continue to work with these gentleman and dealership...I have been bitten by the Mercedes and will continue to drive them...I have all the trust and loyalty with Loeber Motors.
5 rate
DealerRater
CAW61 01 Aug 2018
This is my 3rd Mercedes lease with John Mathis and Joe Rupp at Loeber Motors...I have leased 7 Mercedes and will continue to work with these gentleman and dealership...I have been bitten by the Mercedes and will continue to drive them...I have all the trust and loyalty with Loeber Motors.
5 rate
Cars.com
Pschulye123 01 Aug 2018
Sid and the sales staff were excellent. Easy going, yet informative, the shopping and eventual purchase of the vehicle was seamless almost effortless experience. I highly recommend Sid and the entire Loeber team.
5 rate
Cars.com
Fjetland33 25 Jul 2018
The vehicle wasn???t for me as much as my wife but I learned a lot during the whole process. Thank you for everything during the process.
5 rate
Cars.com
Mar 25 Jul 2018
I can to look at the convertibles on the showroom floor and left with a beautiful C300 2018 Convertible. Sid Rabin was my Salesperson and he was excellent---went out of his way to explain how the car worked and got me the deal I wanted. Justin McCormack was excellent as well and really made the le...ase process seamless. This was a great experience for me and hope to always return to Loeber. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Fjetland33 25 Jul 2018
The vehicle wasn’t for me as much as my wife but I learned a lot during the whole process. Thank you for everything during the process.
5 rate
DealerRater
Mar 24 Jul 2018
I can to look at the convertibles on the showroom floor and left with a beautiful C300 2018 Convertible. Sid Rabin was my Salesperson and he was excellent---went out of his way to explain how the car worked and got me the deal I wanted. Justin McCormack was excellent as well and really made the le...ase process seamless. This was a great experience for me and hope to always return to Loeber. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
SteveBollos 4874 23 Jul 2018
I would highly recommend Loeber Motors and John Mathis. From start to finish my entire experience at Loeber Motors was courteous informative and professional. Thanks for the wonderful experience. Steve
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.