How Are We Doing?

We’ll let you in on a little secret...we care a lot about what you think of us. As we evolve and grow as a dealership, we make decisions based on your feedback, because at the end of the day, we’re here to serve you and meet your automotive needs.

So if you’ve recently purchased a vehicle or received service from Loeber Motors, we’d love to hear from you with a quick rating and review. While we hope we meet your needs on every level, we know there is always room to grow. Thanks in advance for your time!

Customer Lobby
288 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
RONNIE GUY 23 Jun 2018
We had an unusual experience that lead us to purchasing a second car in less than 12 months. Joe Rupp and John Mathis were great to work with and made the process very easy. We are driving the exact car we wanted.
5 rate
DealerRater
Amanda1 18 Jun 2018
Mark Sarros is honest & trustworthy. I will always buy my cars from him because I know he always has my best interest at heart. Being a female it is always challenging when car shopping with other dealerships but not with Loeber Motors. I know I can trust Mark so I will always buy my cars from him. ...He has great follow up, he finds me exactly what I am looking for and I always refer people his way when I hear someone is looking for a new car. Mark has made me a customer for life. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Eiri1234 18 Jun 2018
Mario was excellent, he made the whole process of buying a car easy. Ryan was also very courteous and professional good experience from start to finish, very professional staff and comfortable place to do business.
5 rate
Cars.com
Amanda1 18 Jun 2018
Mark Sarros is honest & trustworthy. I will always buy my cars from him because I know he always has my best interest at heart. Being a female it is always challenging when car shopping with other dealerships but not with Loeber Motors. I know I can trust Mark so I will always buy my cars from him. ...He has great follow up, he finds me exactly what I am looking for and I always refer people his way when I hear someone is looking for a new car. Mark has made me a customer for life. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Bob356 14 Jun 2018
Sid is great. He listened to my needs (and stories), and we connected. He found me a great deal within my numbers, got me a good trade-in for my CLA, and generally made me comfortable trusting and respected. I even trusted the finance guy, John (another personable, friendly guy), which I haven’t e...xperienced in a long time. A long time ago, I was buying cars in this price range often, at dealers at which I had built a rapport, and this brought back that experience in spades. I will certainly be a repeat customer. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Bob356 14 Jun 2018
Sid is great. He listened to my needs (and stories), and we connected. He found me a great deal within my numbers, got me a good trade-in for my CLA, and generally made me comfortable trusting and respected. I even trusted the finance guy, John (another personable, friendly guy), which I haven???t e...xperienced in a long time. A long time ago, I was buying cars in this price range often, at dealers at which I had built a rapport, and this brought back that experience in spades. I will certainly be a repeat customer. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Glicious 12 Jun 2018
I've been eyeing and researching this car for a little over a year. I didn't think I would buy it but Mario and team at Loeber worked with me to make it happen! Loeber Motors gave me great service!
5 rate
Cars.com
Glicious 12 Jun 2018
I've been eyeing and researching this car for a little over a year. I didn't think I would buy it but Mario and team at Loeber worked with me to make it happen! Loeber Motors gave me great service!
5 rate
DealerRater
Adam1967 09 Jun 2018
Mark Saltzman, Sprinter Product Specialist found the exact van I wanted as promised in timely meter. Couple months and nothing until I went to Loeber Motors and met Mark, I was driving the van within a week. Very pleased with professional approach to my needs before the sale and after. Thank You ...MARK !!! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Adam1967 09 Jun 2018
Mark Saltzman, Sprinter Product Specialist found the exact van I wanted as promised in timely meter. Couple months and nothing until I went to Loeber Motors and met Mark, I was driving the van within a week. Very pleased with professional approach to my needs before the sale and after. Thank You MA...RK !!! Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.