How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Loeber Motors is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
543 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Tom 21 Mar 2020
It was an easy experience, no pressure, all discussions just to the point. Sid is a great professional, always available, countless updates. I will recommend the dealership and Sid to others.
5 rate
DealerRater
Fishbait01 09 Mar 2020
John Manthis is a professional. Not a pressure salesman and respects his customers. We ended up buying 2 vehicles from him. I highly recommend him and this dearership.
5 rate
DealerRater
Andrew R. 24 Feb 2020
Ahmad was absolutely instrumental in making the deal happen. Things happen quickly, smoothly and seamlessly. I couldn't be happier with the transaction and how I was treated at this dealership. Big shout-out to Justin as well. You guys made my dream come true and I cannot thank you enough!
5 rate
DealerRater
stephanie 18 Feb 2020
Sid had ordered my car for me ahead of time and when I got there to pick it up it was a very quick process. Thanks Sid!!!! :)
5 rate
DealerRater
Dmytro Zelman 15 Feb 2020
It was a great experience!Vitas M , the Sales Expert, at Loeber Motors is the best one!!! He did a great job!!!Very friendly, courteous, knowledgeable and detail oriented! I highly recommend this dealer!!! I would definitely go again!!!! Very thanks to Vitas Markevicius!!!
5 rate
DealerRater
Marie Brown 04 Feb 2020
I recently purchased a car at Loeber Motors and Joe Moungo was my salesman. Joe was very professional as well as relatable. He worked really hard to get me in a vehicle that I would be pleased with not only for that day but long term as well. There was an added feature that I wanted on my vehicle ...and deal he made helped me make my decision to purchase at Loeber. I would definitely recommend anyone to work with Joe. Al I can say is. Thank you, it was a pleasure meeting you. Marie Brown Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Melissa7cordova 01 Feb 2020
John is great in helping you finding the right car for you, he makes sure you are really happy with your car selection. I highly recommend visiting him at Loebers motors
5 rate
DealerRater
Frankbertone 29 Jan 2020
I received excellent service from Loeber motors in picking up my new 2020 GLB 250 yesterday. I worked with sales, finance parts and service.They did an exceptional job, and would highly recommend the dealership to friends and family.
5 rate
DealerRater
Teresita 27 Jan 2020
Mark Saltman is an excellent sales person, It was very cold that day when we dropped by Loeber just to check some cars in the lot without the intention of getting one that day. He was so patient showing us some cars and answering questions . We were impressed by his manners and he was able to convin...ced us to trade our car and gave us a good deal. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
lisa.r 26 Jan 2020
Sid Rabin is simply the best! i just got my 2nd car from him and from start to finish he makes the process seamless and easy. He knows my budget and finds me what i need and steers me in the right direction. He is a straight shooter and i have complete confidence that i got a great deal and his s...ervice is top of the line. - i have referred many friends to him and everyone has had the same experience 5star guy! :) Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.