How Are We Doing?

We’ll let you in on a little secret...we care a lot about what you think of us. As we evolve and grow as a dealership, we make decisions based on your feedback, because at the end of the day, we’re here to serve you and meet your automotive needs.

So if you’ve recently purchased a vehicle or received service from Loeber Motors, we’d love to hear from you with a quick rating and review. While we hope we meet your needs on every level, we know there is always room to grow. Thanks in advance for your time!

Customer Lobby
358 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Steph 08 Oct 2018
This is the 2nd car from Loeber I got & Ahmad Bachan and General Manager, Joe Rupp are wonderful to work with. Both are so friendly, professional and very easy to work with. It’s not the typical dealership experience, they make it easy and quick. They know the in’s & out’s of every vehicle wit...h answers to any question. They are a joy to work with! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Lubodamans 07 Oct 2018
Vitas was extremely knowledgeable about all things Mercedes. He showed us many options and understood exactly what we wanted and delievered on top of it. The dealership was very clean and spacious. Truly great car buying experience.
5 rate
Cars.com
Lubodamans 06 Oct 2018
Vitas was extremely knowledgeable about all things Mercedes. He showed us many options and understood exactly what we wanted and delievered on top of it. The dealership was very clean and spacious. Truly great car buying experience.
5 rate
DealerRater
dferm2 04 Oct 2018
Sid was very straight forward and made the process of getting a new car easy and comfortable. We didn't know what we were looking for but Sid was kind enough to show us around and allowed us to test drive different options in our price range. We love our new car and have no regrets!
5 rate
Cars.com
dferm2 03 Oct 2018
Sid was very straight forward and made the process of getting a new car easy and comfortable. We didn't know what we were looking for but Sid was kind enough to show us around and allowed us to test drive different options in our price range. We love our new car and have no regrets!
5 rate
DealerRater
The Dude 01 Oct 2018
Trust these guys. Traveled nearly 500 miles to purchase a used vehicle from Loeber. Purchased sight unseen, based on conversation with John. He did not miss a detail. Car and deal were exactly as promised. Thanks all!!
5 rate
Cars.com
David883 27 Sep 2018
Mark Saltzman was great to work with. He was fair and honest and made the car buying process easy and enjoyable. I recommend Loeber and Mark to anyone looking to buy a car.
5 rate
Cars.com
David883 26 Sep 2018
Mark Saltzman was great to work with. He was fair and honest and made the car buying process easy and enjoyable. I recommend Loeber and Mark to anyone looking to buy a car.
5 rate
DealerRater
Happy purchaser 14 Sep 2018
Best car buying experience yet. Straightforward transaction. No ???let me ask my manager??? games. Have purchased 5 cars from this dealer and will keep coming back. Hope to do business with John again..,.pleasant and knowledgeable guy and a straight shooter!
5 rate
Cars.com
Captain Obvious 14 Sep 2018
Purchasing a new car at Lober Moters was a wonderful experience. The selection of new Vehicles was impressive. The gentleman on the sales team (John Mathis) who helped us was very knowledgeable about the vehicle and spent time educationing us with all of the new technology, he was wonderful and trul...y professional. The dealership has great feeling the moment you walk in, it reminded me of a Beautiful Hotel lobby. We will be back the next time we are in the market for a new car. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.