How Are We Doing?

We’ll let you in on a little secret...we care a lot about what you think of us. As we evolve and grow as a dealership, we make decisions based on your feedback, because at the end of the day, we’re here to serve you and meet your automotive needs.

So if you’ve recently purchased a vehicle or received service from Loeber Motors, we’d love to hear from you with a quick rating and review. While we hope we meet your needs on every level, we know there is always room to grow. Thanks in advance for your time!

Customer Lobby
270 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Manny31 19 May 2018
The dealer was friendly; answer my questions; he gave me qoutes on my two choices; helped me to make my decision. The financier helped me w/ finances; I drove out with the car that evening.
5 rate
DealerRater
Dragan.25 17 May 2018
Are visit was great ,Mario showed use all are options took a test drive was very patient and informative,very easy to talk with.he was very fast to get us a loan .
5 rate
DealerRater
cma1234 17 May 2018
It's a great experience in Loeber Motors. Mario D Arpino helped me a lot to purchase my car. This is really a good dealership.
5 rate
DealerRater
cma1234 17 May 2018
It's a great experience in Loeber Motors. Mario D Arpino helped me a lot to purchase my car. This is really a good dealership.
5 rate
Cars.com
Dragan.25 17 May 2018
Are visit was great ,Mario showed use all are options took a test drive was very patient and informative,very easy to talk with.he was very fast to get us a loan .
5 rate
Cars.com
GabrielaMoran21 14 May 2018
Mario D Arpino helped me purchase my car. He was very knowledgeable and easy to work with. I dealt with their Business Manager and he was always a breeze to work with. I would definitely recommend this place to everyone. I am extremely happy I chose this dealership. Thank you Mario for making this e...xperience great! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
GabrielaMoran21 14 May 2018
Mario D Arpino helped me purchase my car. He was very knowledgeable and easy to work with. I dealt with their Business Manager and he was always a breeze to work with. I would definitely recommend this place to everyone. I am extremely happy I chose this dealership. Thank you Mario for making this e...xperience great! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Rebecca A. 14 May 2018
Pretty simple, I told Sid exactly what I wanted and he delivered. There was never any pressure and negotiations went as I expected. Thanks Sid for making this a very pleasant experience!
5 rate
DealerRater
Rebecca A. 14 May 2018
Pretty simple, I told Sid exactly what I wanted and he delivered. There was never any pressure and negotiations went as I expected. Thanks Sid for making this a very pleasant experience!
5 rate
Cars.com
Bird 09 May 2018
My experience with John Mathis and Loeber Motors was absolutely excellent. I have purchased many vehicles from many dealers and this dealership is very professional in every way.
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.