How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Loeber Motors is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
474 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Marko 20 Apr 2019
This is my first car procured through Loeber Motors. l found the model I was looking for. I contacted Loeber Motors, made a visit, had the trade assessed, and by day’s end I was in the car I had selected with great terms. I would like to to recognize the efforts of Nicky and Vitas who did the ...leg work quickly and efficiently. They worked around my schedule and were very considerate of my time. Great vehicle, great sales experience, great staff! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Teri 10 Apr 2019
Great experience with my salesman John Mathis as well as every single person I encountered. Would highly recommend this dealer as a very enjoyable place to purchase a Mercedes !
5 rate
DealerRater
Teri 08 Apr 2019
Very non pushy service ! John was happy to spend as much time with me as I needed ! Ryen was also very helpful when I called !
5 rate
DealerRater
George 31 Mar 2019
Highly professional and fastest services you can get. Salesman Vitas very confidence and professional. Highly recommend for everyone who wants to have good time when you buy a car
5 rate
DealerRater
Sam G 29 Mar 2019
This dealership is different than others in SKOKIE and surrounding suburbs. Two main reasons, 1) experienced and friendly sales team and 2) they really want to work with you and very attentive to your needs.
5 rate
DealerRater
araaf4 25 Mar 2019
Ahmad is an awesome salesman.No pressure from him.Polite,friendly and accommodating .Thanks for ur services.We enjoyed our visit to ur dealership.This is the second time we bought a car from Loeber.
5 rate
DealerRater
MH 20 Mar 2019
Mark is extremely knowledgeable of all models in the Mercedes line up. He knew about all options and explained the tech on my vehicle very well. Mark was very helpful when I needed a vehicle in between a lease that ended a month before my new GLC 350e arrived. I felt very comfortable working w...ith Mark and never felt pressured. I love the vehicle I got and look forward to driving it through the lease and working with Mark again. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Cshaw8 14 Mar 2019
My husband and I went to Loeber to look at a suv I saw online. This was my first visit and we were immediately greeted at the door and set up with a salesperson. Kevin Dao was very professional and polite. He really worked with me on the price to fit my budget. I’ve never purchased a car where the... experience was so quick, easy and painless! Needless to say, I am very happy with my purchase and would definitely recommend Loeber Motors. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
BENZ2019 13 Mar 2019
I stop by on Thursday and Ramona was so patient and listening to my inquiries and needs, she went ahead and searched for what I was looking for, on Friday I went back and pick up a vehicle and lease, She is a very understanding my needs on what I was searching, although my pick was close to what I w...as looking for was enough for I needed. Financing was fast and easy. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
omarkfarha 10 Mar 2019
I have a great and fast experience pecking the car. Also, i was at the dealer for about one hour. overall, I did lease twice from this dealer and went back
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.