How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Loeber Motors is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
512 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
YHBENZ2015 19 Oct 2019
I have purchased 3 vehicles from this dealership. Great customer service. It was a pleasure working with John Mathis ! I would highly recommend this dealership!
5 rate
DealerRater
Paulette 05 Oct 2019
It was a great car- buying experience for me, Sid gave me a great deal and made everything fast and easy. I highly recommend him.
5 rate
DealerRater
Satisfied client 23 Sep 2019
Chris librando have always been my guy kno wledgeable and customer service oriented. Scheduling a service have never been an issue I am always offered and option to wait,get a loaner or be dropped off.
5 rate
DealerRater
Satisfied client 23 Sep 2019
Mr. John Mathis have been very cordial,helpful and knowledgeable of the product that loeber has to offer which makes it easy to decide.A++
5 rate
DealerRater
Katherine 19 Sep 2019
John did a great job... great knowledge on all the vehicles... made it easy to make a decision.... had everything ready the next day I came in to pay and pick up the car.... knew the car inside and out- great training on how to run the car
5 rate
DealerRater
Boo 17 Sep 2019
I felt like the whole global experience was beyond satisfying. Everything progressed smoothly and went off without a hitch from test drive to paperwork. My thanks to Mario and later to Justin for making this a rich and rewarding experience.
5 rate
DealerRater
fa6516 14 Sep 2019
I have been a client for several years.I have always received very good service. Mr. Ahmad Bachan did a very good job. He got me exactly the car I wanted.
5 rate
DealerRater
Aaron2323! 01 Sep 2019
I had a great buying experience. I walked in the car was ready for me test drove it. financing was quick I was out of there within an hour and a half. Thank you everyone
5 rate
DealerRater
Newcar8657 26 Aug 2019
John Mathis was great to work with. This was my first Mercedes Benz purchase and it was fun and efficient! Would definitely recommend John and the dealership to anyone in the market for a car.
5 rate
DealerRater
Jagdish1 24 Aug 2019
This is best sales person to help buying a car me & my brother both happy to buy car with him good customer service we r long time customer thanks
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.