How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Loeber Motors is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
501 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
barbreviw 19 Jul 2019
I was looking for a certified used car and Ahmad was easy to work with, no pressure, and professional. Would definitely recommend him and Loeber Motors.
5 rate
DealerRater
Jon 19 Jul 2019
We purchased a Smart car through Ahmad Bachan, but live out of state. We received very good service and a very smooth purchase and delivery process!
5 rate
DealerRater
Customerhappy 18 Jul 2019
John Mathis is a true professional that is genuinely concerned that the customer is completely satisfied with the car buying experience. A pleasure to deal with.
5 rate
DealerRater
Leah 18 Jul 2019
Ahmad was wonderful as were all those assisted me. They found the perfect car for me facilitated the transaction smoothly snd responded yo all my concerns. I could not be happier with Loeber And staff.
5 rate
DealerRater
Henry 12 Jul 2019
We were pleased with the customer service, the car and the salesman. No pressure and they gave us a great deal. My wife dreads car dealers but she was impressed with the experience.
5 rate
DealerRater
LinhCcobnvertible 08 Jul 2019
Had a great experience with John. He went over all of the details for my C300 convertible. I would recommend him to my friends and family.
5 rate
DealerRater
DShaw8 29 Jun 2019
My wife bought a car from Loeber three months ago and we were very impressed with Kevin Dao and the service that I decided to purchase my car from Loeber. Kevin REALLY worked with me to get me were I needed to be and I was given the same great service as my wife! Also, Justin from finance was very ...helpful explaining the paperwork and warranty. We will definitely recommend Loeber!!! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Bahareh 25 Jun 2019
My husband and I came from different city to Loeber. Mario Arpino was our product specialist. He is one of the finest in this feild we have met so far. Experience was 100% satisfactory. Mario has great knowledge and expertise about the details and caring to customer preferences. Overall rating for ...Mario Aprino is above 100%. We definitely recommend Mario to all our friends and evencoworkers. He gets things done on time, smooth and exact. Experience was pleasure and smooth with his experties. Thank you Marino for our great car! Bahareh H. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Rose12_74 20 Jun 2019
Set up an appointment with Ramona. If you are seriously interested in purchasing a vehicle from Loeber Motors she is the person to go to. She really knows her stuff, she is a straight forward sales person.
5 rate
DealerRater
rianavuj16 18 Jun 2019
I purchased my first car here at Loeber. Buying a first car is very stressful, but Denis Tomas my salesman was amazing. He helped me find a car perfect for me and in my price range. He was very patient and understanding. All the people at Loeber we’re very helpful and friendly. John in finance was... also very helpful explaining all the papers and everything I needed to sign. I will 100% be returning to buy a car from them again and have recommended Loeber to my friends and family. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.