How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Loeber Motors is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
512 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Ellen Olshansky 23 Aug 2019
Mark Sarros made impossible- possible. Mark, thank you for your service, knowledge and professionalism . We will for sure consider your services for future and send everyone who ll be looking to purchase Mercedes Ellen
5 rate
DealerRater
KarynM7 19 Aug 2019
Thank you to Jeff DiSandro, Mario Arpino and Justin McCormack for making my purchase such a pleasant experience! I will definitely refer my friends and family!
5 rate
DealerRater
Garcia4277 16 Aug 2019
Overall satisfied experience thru showing and purchase of vehicle. Mark new just what we were looking for not pushy and very knowledgeable as to Mercedes products.
4 rate
DealerRater
MB4life 14 Aug 2019
Vitas Markevicius and Sid Rabin were very helpful in my buying decision. They let me test drive the vehicles I wanted and ended up purchasing one. Thoroughly discussed the features of the car I was interested in, an E400 4matic coupe. Non nonsense and no pressure. Thank you very much and look f...orward for my next purchase of Mercedes Benz car at Loeber Motors in Lincolnwood, Illinois. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Rebecca Miller 14 Aug 2019
Mario is really terrific! He is honest, knowledgeable, so easy going and helpful. Made my visit to Loeber Motors truly enjoyable! I can see by everyone else's reviews that we all feel the same. I highly recommend working with Mario. He understands customer service!
5 rate
DealerRater
MxRx 12 Aug 2019
Mario is very professional in dealing with his client. He really give me an option in a very factual way. He tried to educate me with the things I need to know in regards to the car I’m looking for.
5 rate
DealerRater
mkarimova 10 Aug 2019
Ahmad was very easy going and knowledgeable. He explained everything and answered all our questions. Ahmad worked hard to give us a good deal and as a result gave us an unbeatable offer, no negotiations were necessary. We highly recommend his services. Our experience working with him was more then e...xtraordinary! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Dseibel4816 04 Aug 2019
after working with my local dealership and not feeling I was getting a fair price, I found a vehicle online at loeber motors. Sid my salesman was upfront with me and played no games. Right off the bat he and his manager gave me a great deal and it was a done deal in my book. Driving 3 hours from hom...e to work with such competent staff from management, Sid in sales and justin In finance was the best decision I’ve ever made in my years of buying a car. I look forward to working with everyone again In 3 years! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Danny 03 Aug 2019
I am very pleased with the customer service! Mark Sarros is great guy, easy to work with and very knowledgeable! The whole process was very smooth and easy! I would highly recommend him and the dealership to all my friends and family!
5 rate
DealerRater
George M 01 Aug 2019
Ahmad is an excellent salesperson! Easy to work with, very respectful of customer's time and goals. I highly recommend dealing with him and Loeber! Thank you for the great experience for the second time in three years!
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.