How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Loeber Motors is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
543 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Joseph Martorano 24 Jan 2020
I inquired about a car on a Friday that I saw on Loeber's website...on the following Tuesday it was still available. After speaking with Salesman Sid Rabin, I went in to the dealership to see the car. Sid made all the difference in my decision to buy the car...no pressure and a real professional...i...t was quick and painless, I highly recommend Loeber Motors and would not hesitate to tell Family and Friends. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Gary 19 Jan 2020
John Mathis is a very cordial, attentive person who made the transaction easy. He took the time needed to explain things to us. Very friendly. Good follow-up
5 rate
DealerRater
LaKashia 16 Jan 2020
The team at Loeber went over and above in providing exceptional customer service to me during the purchase of my new vehicle. They made my transaction smooth and painless!!
5 rate
DealerRater
CT Jr 14 Jan 2020
Entire process was very smooth and easy - Ahmad Bachan was very responsive and thorough. Would definitely buy from Loeber again. One of best car buying experiences I’ve ever had
5 rate
DealerRater
whybsme2 09 Jan 2020
Joe Moungo was very gracious as a new MB salesperson. He was most personable, polite and willing to help in any way. If he did not have the answer, he immediately went in search of it. He was eager to navigate through the sales process with us along with a senior staff member. Joe is a wonderful ad...dition to your team and we look forward to seeing him again. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
pshino 06 Jan 2020
If you want an efficient car buying experience, I recommend using Sid. He's a straight shooter- let him know what your budget is, and he will guide you in the right direction.
5 rate
DealerRater
rafaelcaputooliveira 05 Jan 2020
Joe is very friendly and professional. Their inventory is stunning. If you are a car geek it is totally worth it to swing by and take a look at it.
5 rate
DealerRater
cisadl 04 Jan 2020
John was very professional and helpful. He made our car buying experience Very pleasant. Although I won’t be purchasing a Mercedes this time. I will definitely contact him for next time.
5 rate
DealerRater
Magdy 31 Dec 2019
The best experience I ever had. Nice and professional staff. Highly recommended. I would not hesitate to go back with them and buy a car.
5 rate
DealerRater
JJFlea33 27 Dec 2019
Mark was very patient with my wife who is a bit picky. He took the time, which was quite a while AND it was Christmas Eve! He was able to find something that checked all of her boxes and was within our budget. He took the time to show her the features of the car even though it was past closing. I’...d recommend Mark to anyone! Justin, the finance manager was just as good. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.