How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Loeber Motors is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
532 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Drbajwa 18 Dec 2019
Mark Saltzman is an excellent and very knowledgeable salesman. He spent two hours with me showing me all I need to know about the car after he had completed the sale. I will gladly buy from him again..
5 rate
DealerRater
Eileen123 13 Dec 2019
John was exceptionally professional, transparent, a straight shooter and had great follow-through in all aspects of the sale process. John is knowledgeable and made what is typically a stressful situation a very positive one. I shopped around with many dealers but came back to John and highly recomm...end him. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Gitymoslem 12 Dec 2019
I have been working with Vitas around 8 years and he is very professional and friendly. He always helps his customers as much as he can so you get what you want. I highly recommend him!
5 rate
DealerRater
rpirrello 30 Nov 2019
John Mathis is awesome. If want a world class experience see John. I purchased 4 cars this year from loeber and it was a pleasure.
5 rate
DealerRater
lpirrello 30 Nov 2019
Loeber motors is a gorgeous showroom and their sales staff is friendly. Our sales rep, John Mathis was terrific with us throughout the process, very personable, and accommodating. We are so very please with our experience there.
5 rate
DealerRater
Kleong 11 Nov 2019
Bought my Mercedes GLC in 2018 from him. Best sales person I have diet with. Looking forward to work with him again on my next purchase.
5 rate
DealerRater
Saif123 08 Nov 2019
Joe is a great guy very professional and understanding I like that he doesn’t pressure on car sales cu that’s when I usually walk out of the dealership I Will Definitely calls him for future car needs. Loeber motors has a great staff And very professional all around.
5 rate
DealerRater
TATUM 03 Nov 2019
Ahmad was kind, friendly, patient, and always reliable—even about things that perhaps were outside :) the scope of what I should have been asking. Most importantly though, I felt I could rely on his personal integrity and gentleness in our dealings!
5 rate
DealerRater
Lexus2006 02 Nov 2019
I have been looking for a new car for a while. When I spoke to Joe I told him what I wanted and he provided me with what I wanted at a great price. Joe is the best. I highly recommend him.
5 rate
DealerRater
carman2020 01 Nov 2019
Mark was great and I would refer him to my friends and family. I have done business with Mark in the past and he does a great job!
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.