How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Loeber Motors is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
474 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Thuy1234 17 Jan 2019
He did so excellent sale man. He is patient explan every questions. He replied any time .I called him about the my Mecedes Ben. Thank so much
5 rate
DealerRater
Livonia Tradu Inc 14 Jan 2019
Mr John Mathis it is a great person and made our vehicle purchase a pleasant experience. We will recommend him and the dealership to our family and friends. We are looking forward to do business again soon
5 rate
DealerRater
john m., Chicago, IL 12 Jan 2019
Fast fast fast! Just bought a sprinter van. Stopped in the showroom for 30 mins to see the vans and I got pricing right away from Mark the commercial sales specialist. Walked out to think about it. Did the deal via email and I came back in the next day For 25 mins to do finance papers and pick up th...e van! Quick and clean. No drama or BS. The way I like it. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
kzarate210 07 Jan 2019
Recently purchased a vehicle from Lober, John Mathis was very helpful and gave me a great deal. Highly recommended, very happy with my experience there.
5 rate
DealerRater
rdoc1986 28 Dec 2018
We could not have been more impressed by our experience at Loeber Motors. My wife and I just purchased her car here, and John Mathis and his colleagues were incredibly professional, helpful, and friendly. We were treated like family, and the entire process was unintimidating, and went so smoothly. W...e are so happy that we leased our car here - it was better than any other dealer we have visited. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
ArtMiami 27 Dec 2018
Great sales Team, Totally recommend to buy your next car from mark Saltzman. Very professional and friendly and great price for my new SUV's for the Company.
5 rate
DealerRater
mp0495 20 Dec 2018
Great Sales Team! Loeber Motors has an excellent Sales Team; fantastic offerings; superior service; great location; wonderful facility; and great financing options for every customer.
5 rate
DealerRater
Kendellcorp 15 Dec 2018
Great service and easy to work with. We trust Mark and have purchased many vehicles from him. He found the car we wanted and made the sales process quick and easy
5 rate
DealerRater
Caherman8 13 Dec 2018
The food was great! the car is absolutely fabulous ????. The sales person was very good. He really knows his business! I really really love my car and this dealership.
5 rate
DealerRater
Half Pan 05 Dec 2018
The front desk was so kind and a pleasure to greet each visit. Mark Sarros was patient and very knowledgeable. A pleasure to work with.
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.