How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Loeber Motors is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
447 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Captain Obvious 14 Sep 2018
Purchasing a new car at Lober Moters was a wonderful experience. The selection of new Vehicles was impressive. The gentleman on the sales team (John Mathis) who helped us was very knowledgeable about the vehicle and spent time educationing us with all of the new technology, he was wonderful and trul...y professional. The dealership has great feeling the moment you walk in, it reminded me of a Beautiful Hotel lobby. We will be back the next time we are in the market for a new car. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Happy purchaser 14 Sep 2018
Best car buying experience yet. Straightforward transaction. No “let me ask my manager” games. Have purchased 5 cars from this dealer and will keep coming back. Hope to do business with John again..,.pleasant and knowledgeable guy and a straight shooter!
5 rate
DealerRater
M.J. 13 Sep 2018
Very friendly and professional crew. Everyone was very kind and welcoming. We dint need to negotiate the price as we were offered an excellent one. Would definitely recommend the dealer to family and friends.
5 rate
DealerRater
Mareczek 11 Sep 2018
Loeber Mercedes Benz Dealership in Lincolnwood is the place to buy a car. Most friendly, helpful, understanding and most of all very knowledgeable & professional staff. I highly recommend this place.
5 rate
DealerRater
Kinetic 05 Sep 2018
I had a pleasant experience with Loeber. First of all, the environment was neat and stress free. Everybody was just so nice and approachable. Sid and Joe were very helpful and made it possible for our transaction to be smooth.
5 rate
DealerRater
Verb 29 Aug 2018
It was great working with Mark Saltzman. He called me when the car I wanted came in. I got the exact car I wanted. He’s professional and honest.
5 rate
DealerRater
mirda_sirda 21 Aug 2018
This was my BEST BUYING experience EVER!!! I did contacted the dealer via TrueCar and they put me in touch with Mark, which not only find a PERFECT FIT for me, also answer all my questions/concerns via e-mail/phone prior my even step into the dealership. The entire process took no more than an hour/... what a difference than my previous purchases/. If you looking for NEW car, Mark Saltzman is your guy! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Shi123 20 Aug 2018
We've done a lot research, all other dealers either don't have the car we wanted, or the price is not reasonable. Finally, Loeber has the car we wanted, and the price is great too. Sid is very helpful, and very straightforward with the pricing. We would recommend him and Loeber to our friend...s. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Johnnystarr 17 Aug 2018
I literally bought the car in 15 minutes. We checked the computer found the car got the best price and done. It was fast and none of that going back and fourth. I buy my cars and the sprinter van there
5 rate
DealerRater
jean 7155 15 Aug 2018
Mark had full knowledge of the vehicle he sold us & was very patient when instructing us about new features. He is extremely friendly & made us feel so comfortable!
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.