How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Loeber Motors is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
447 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Pschulye123 15 Aug 2018
Sid and the sales staff were excellent. Easy going, yet informative, the shopping and eventual purchase of the vehicle was seamless almost effortless experience. I highly recommend Sid and the entire Loeber team.
5 rate
DealerRater
Terri of HP 02 Aug 2018
I have had 4 leased Mercedes cars from Loeber Motors and the experience has always been a pleasure. The staff handles all the details and I drive home with a new car. What could be any better! See you next time.
5 rate
DealerRater
CAW61 01 Aug 2018
This is my 3rd Mercedes lease with John Mathis and Joe Rupp at Loeber Motors...I have leased 7 Mercedes and will continue to work with these gentleman and dealership...I have been bitten by the Mercedes and will continue to drive them...I have all the trust and loyalty with Loeber Motors.
5 rate
DealerRater
Fjetland33 25 Jul 2018
The vehicle wasn’t for me as much as my wife but I learned a lot during the whole process. Thank you for everything during the process.
5 rate
DealerRater
Mar 24 Jul 2018
I can to look at the convertibles on the showroom floor and left with a beautiful C300 2018 Convertible. Sid Rabin was my Salesperson and he was excellent---went out of his way to explain how the car worked and got me the deal I wanted. Justin McCormack was excellent as well and really made the le...ase process seamless. This was a great experience for me and hope to always return to Loeber. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
SteveBollos 4874 23 Jul 2018
I would highly recommend Loeber Motors and John Mathis. From start to finish my entire experience at Loeber Motors was courteous informative and professional. Thanks for the wonderful experience. Steve
5 rate
DealerRater
Happy cusromer 18 Jul 2018
Outstanding deal offered to me by Loeber. The sales consultanr iI dealt with, Mark Sarros was superb. Knowledgeable, pleasant to deal with, attention to details. He is an asset to Loeber and a person I would recommend to any of my friends. The service at Loeber is excellent. Even though there i...s another Mercedes dealership near my home, I travel all the way to Lincolnwood because I know no one could offer better service! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
pc 14 Jul 2018
I leased a car working with John and Joe 3 years ago. Returned 3 years later and do the same. They are great to work with!
5 rate
Cars.com
pc 14 Jul 2018
I leased a car working with John and Joe 3 years ago. Returned 3 years later and do the same. They are great to work with!
5 rate
DealerRater
Dberk 13 Jul 2018
We had a great experience at loeber motors. We worked with Mark Saltzman. He went above and beyond. We had a slight hiccup and he handled it with professionalism and compassion. Highly recommend this dealership!
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.