How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Loeber Motors is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
501 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Lida Yacoub 24 Feb 2019
My experience with Mark Saltzman was excellent. I am the type to be suspicious of salespeople of any kind, but Mark was very friendly, helpful, and honest! He worked with me on my trade and gave me a great deal on my new car. he supported me even with service after a couple months, he made me feel t...hat he is very loyal for his customers, I will definitely deal with Mark again, I'm so happy to work with you. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Scoote147 22 Feb 2019
So i have been searching for a Cadillac cts that was priced fairly low and in good condition. Loeber motors exceeded my expectations tenfold, the car they had for sale was not only in immaculate condition, but it had the low pricetag i was looking for also. Mario my salesmen was very nice and patien...t with me even tho this was my first car buying experience and it took way longer that it should have. Every question i had he had an answer for. I was treated like family there. If you find something you like there i highly recommend you do business through them. Especially if you get the pleasure to work with Mario. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Noone 21 Feb 2019
The team at Louber handled my process seamlessly, delivering real value and great service. We talked about our needs, saw two good options, and came to a deal very easily one afternoon. The next morning, we were all done and out the door in less than an hour. Personable staff and a great product por...tfolio combined with superb service and execution. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Zahnarzt 19 Feb 2019
Vitas helped out find our first Benz SUV. He's knows the product line inside out and was able to find just just the right vehicle. He's quick to respond to phone calls and seems to really enjoy what he does. We'll be back!
5 rate
DealerRater
AMGBLK 18 Feb 2019
Everyone I met at this dealership was extremely professional and ready to help. The Sales Associate went above and beyond what I expected. He made sure to explain all the features of the automobile and made this buying experience extremely comfortable and hassle free. Will definitely be buying f...rom this dealership again. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
nutcase 28 Jan 2019
this my 3 vehicle from Mario he always go the extra miles to make sure everything well done for me before i come in to pick my new vehicle thank you Mario have great day will see you in 3 yr Tommy
5 rate
DealerRater
spencer.marquardt 28 Jan 2019
Ahmad was awesome through my whole car buying process! I called the dealership to speak to a salesperson as I was interested in leasing a new Smart Car. The receptionist answered and took my name and number in case we got disconnected. They transferred me to Ahmad and he was very prompt on getting m...e the information I had requested. I made the trip from Milwaukee to Loeber (I had always heard great things about them). The receptionist greeted me with a smile and asked me if she could get me something to drink while I waited for Ahmad. I decided on the vehicle after test driving it and then did paperwork. The finance manager (John) was awesome to talk to and very efficient with time. I highly recommend buying a vehicle from Loeber! I received the same treatment as I treat my own customers. Thank you Ahmad and Loeber! I will be back in 3 years for another vehicle. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Thuy1234 17 Jan 2019
He did so excellent sale man. He is patient explan every questions. He replied any time .I called him about the my Mecedes Ben. Thank so much
5 rate
DealerRater
Livonia Tradu Inc 14 Jan 2019
Mr John Mathis it is a great person and made our vehicle purchase a pleasant experience. We will recommend him and the dealership to our family and friends. We are looking forward to do business again soon
5 rate
DealerRater
john m., Chicago, IL 12 Jan 2019
Fast fast fast! Just bought a sprinter van. Stopped in the showroom for 30 mins to see the vans and I got pricing right away from Mark the commercial sales specialist. Walked out to think about it. Did the deal via email and I came back in the next day For 25 mins to do finance papers and pick up th...e van! Quick and clean. No drama or BS. The way I like it. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.