How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Loeber Motors is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
474 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Sania87 30 Oct 2018
Frank and Ahmad took care of us from the get go. They didn’t try selling us what they had but instead listened to what we wanted in a car and got it for us. Exceptional service!
5 rate
DealerRater
JerryH 30 Oct 2018
This was the best and unexpected car buying experience. There was no pressure, ease to find a new car and a great price. I would recommend Lober to purchase your new Mercedes!
5 rate
DealerRater
Mike J 24 Oct 2018
Greeted me promptly. Introduced me to salesman as previous salesman was not in at the time. Showed me the vehicle I was interested in, made me a fair deal and walked mw to finance to sign the documents.
5 rate
DealerRater
Steph 08 Oct 2018
This is the 2nd car from Loeber I got & Ahmad Bachan and General Manager, Joe Rupp are wonderful to work with. Both are so friendly, professional and very easy to work with. It’s not the typical dealership experience, they make it easy and quick. They know the in’s & out’s of every vehicle wit...h answers to any question. They are a joy to work with! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Lubodamans 06 Oct 2018
Vitas was extremely knowledgeable about all things Mercedes. He showed us many options and understood exactly what we wanted and delievered on top of it. The dealership was very clean and spacious. Truly great car buying experience.
5 rate
DealerRater
dferm2 03 Oct 2018
Sid was very straight forward and made the process of getting a new car easy and comfortable. We didn't know what we were looking for but Sid was kind enough to show us around and allowed us to test drive different options in our price range. We love our new car and have no regrets!
5 rate
DealerRater
David883 26 Sep 2018
Mark Saltzman was great to work with. He was fair and honest and made the car buying process easy and enjoyable. I recommend Loeber and Mark to anyone looking to buy a car.
5 rate
DealerRater
Captain Obvious 14 Sep 2018
Purchasing a new car at Lober Moters was a wonderful experience. The selection of new Vehicles was impressive. The gentleman on the sales team (John Mathis) who helped us was very knowledgeable about the vehicle and spent time educationing us with all of the new technology, he was wonderful and trul...y professional. The dealership has great feeling the moment you walk in, it reminded me of a Beautiful Hotel lobby. We will be back the next time we are in the market for a new car. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Happy purchaser 14 Sep 2018
Best car buying experience yet. Straightforward transaction. No “let me ask my manager” games. Have purchased 5 cars from this dealer and will keep coming back. Hope to do business with John again..,.pleasant and knowledgeable guy and a straight shooter!
5 rate
DealerRater
M.J. 13 Sep 2018
Very friendly and professional crew. Everyone was very kind and welcoming. We dint need to negotiate the price as we were offered an excellent one. Would definitely recommend the dealer to family and friends.
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.