How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Loeber Motors is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
447 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Dberk 13 Jul 2018
We had a great experience at loeber motors. We worked with Mark Saltzman. He went above and beyond. We had a slight hiccup and he handled it with professionalism and compassion. Highly recommend this dealership!
5 rate
DealerRater
Mike J 08 Jul 2018
I met with Mark Saltzman today to discuss my interest in an AMG vehicle. He spent a lot of time sharing information and answering questions. I felt like he went to bat for me in trying to locate and deliver the perfect vehicle for me. Would definitely recommend!
5 rate
Cars.com
Mike J 07 Jul 2018
I met with Mark Saltzman today to discuss my interest in an AMG vehicle. He spent a lot of time sharing information and answering questions. I felt like he went to bat for me in trying to locate and deliver the perfect vehicle for me. Would definitely recommend!
5 rate
DealerRater
VideoGameGuy 06 Jul 2018
I had an amazing experience at Loeber Motors, Mario was great to work with along with the rest of the Loeber Motors group. They mare buy me car easy and I???m more than satisfied with it. I look forward to buying my future cars with them and I know I will receive a quality automobile. If I could giv...e them more than 5 stars I would. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Punksboops 06 Jul 2018
Great service great car highly recommend they worked hard to make me happy so i could purchase the car i was looking for. Would not hesitate to recommend to family and friends
5 rate
Cars.com
VideoGameGuy 06 Jul 2018
I had an amazing experience at Loeber Motors, Mario was great to work with along with the rest of the Loeber Motors group. They mare buy me car easy and I’m more than satisfied with it. I look forward to buying my future cars with them and I know I will receive a quality automobile. If I could giv...e them more than 5 stars I would. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Punksboops 06 Jul 2018
Great service great car highly recommend they worked hard to make me happy so i could purchase the car i was looking for. Would not hesitate to recommend to family and friends
5 rate
DealerRater
Dna 03 Jul 2018
Walked in looking for a specific car after test driving them out of state. Lober is close to the house and has a nice facility. The salesmen are all friendly and are a pleasure to deal with.
5 rate
Cars.com
scotthess 03 Jul 2018
From the moment my wife and I walked into the dealership, Ahmad took care of us. He helped us narrow down which model we wanted; take a few meaningful test drives to cement our decision; and then made a very fair deal that had us feeling great about the purchase. When it came time to drive my new ca...r off the lot, Ahmad sat with me in the car for nearly an hour explaining how everything worked; noticing my nearly-dead cell phone, he gave me his charger cable and said "keep it." A great guy to deal with, highly recommended. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
scotthess 03 Jul 2018
From the moment my wife and I walked into the dealership, Ahmad took care of us. He helped us narrow down which model we wanted; take a few meaningful test drives to cement our decision; and then made a very fair deal that had us feeling great about the purchase. When it came time to drive my new ca...r off the lot, Ahmad sat with me in the car for nearly an hour explaining how everything worked; noticing my nearly-dead cell phone, he gave me his charger cable and said "keep it." A great guy to deal with, highly recommended. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.