How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Loeber Motors is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
482 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
BuniB 19 Nov 2018
Loeber has been my dealership for over 16 years and they have been outstanding since Day 1. Every Salesperson and service manager I’ve dealt with has made me so happy. I just leased a C300 and Sid R has made my experience with car buying one of the best ever!! I highly recommend going to him.... Thank you Loeber! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Billf 13 Nov 2018
Mario, was extremely patient and considerate irtmade the buying experience pleasant and stress free. Would highly recommend this group, I look forward to doing business with them again.
5 rate
DealerRater
FlyandDrive 05 Nov 2018
Twice in the last five years I flew from Boston, Ma to Loeber to purchase pre-owned Mercedes. Both were in superb condition as described and shown on their website. Their customer is so positive and seamless it, can't see how you can beat it. Worked with John Mathis on both occasions and made a frie...nd. Recommended without hesitation! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
JB6405 02 Nov 2018
We would highly recommended John to anyone without hesitation. He has a very professional, no-pressure approach with customers which is very rare in this business. He‘s knowledgeable, dependable and friendly. He made our car-buying experience truly a pleasurable one.
5 rate
DealerRater
Benzlover 31 Oct 2018
Had my old car traded in and got gle 350. we were busy with tide schedules but it’s done by 1 visit couple phone calls. By the time we picking up the new car they set up everything ready.
5 rate
DealerRater
mb 30 Oct 2018
Frank is the best sales person I know . We went to the dealership my husband to show me a car that he thought would be a good fit for me and we went home with 2019 GLC 300 . Frank was very attentive , helpful and patient . He was simply so kind and nice , and with a great sense of humor .
5 rate
DealerRater
JerryH 30 Oct 2018
Ahmad helped me with selection and sale of my 2019 Mercedes C300. He was very professional and knowledgeable about the car. He also helped me a fantastic price on the car. I still can’t believe that I have a new car. I came to lease a Courtesy Car and came out with a new loaded C300.
5 rate
DealerRater
Jjvv1244 30 Oct 2018
the sales Ramona showed great respect and attention achieving their goal and our satisfaction a great sedition of you having her on your team good job
5 rate
DealerRater
Sania87 30 Oct 2018
Frank and Ahmad took care of us from the get go. They didn’t try selling us what they had but instead listened to what we wanted in a car and got it for us. Exceptional service!
5 rate
DealerRater
JerryH 30 Oct 2018
This was the best and unexpected car buying experience. There was no pressure, ease to find a new car and a great price. I would recommend Lober to purchase your new Mercedes!
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.