How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Loeber Motors is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
34 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Showing 4-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Adam1967 09 Jun 2018
Mark Saltzman, Sprinter Product Specialist found the exact van I wanted as promised in timely meter. Couple months and nothing until I went to Loeber Motors and met Mark, I was driving the van within a week. Very pleased with professional approach to my needs before the sale and after. Thank You MA...RK !!! Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
ND Boy 08 May 2018
Loeber Motors is a first class operation. I purchased a used Mercedes on line from Mario and every part of the deal went like clockwork. He told me the car was ???Perfect??? and he was totally accurate. I am very happy with the deal and the dealership.
4 rate
Cars.com
Marcib 13 Mar 2018
I am very happy with dealership and Mario, it was no pressure just helpful. I got a great deal, awesome care and experience. Thanks Mario!
4 rate
Cars.com
Dczilli 03 Feb 2018
Good communication and fast and friendly service. I would recommend Lober for future purchases. Staff was great. Very nice dealership. Getting to the dealer was easy to get to from Indiana.
4 rate
Cars.com
Jim Z 29 Dec 2017
Mario, sales consultant,was very professional and knowledgeable about the car sale. Very patient and understanding. Overall, I???m very satisfied with the service he provided me.
4 rate
Cars.com
Constantin Lupescu 24 Nov 2017
Good to work with . Up front with everything. Mario So Arpino was great.
4 rate
Cars.com
... 27 Oct 2017
James was able to get me exactly what I wanted in a short amount of time. I received the vehicle within a week of purchase and James was able to stay past hours in order to finalize all the paperwork. Therefore, thus customer service was great.
4 rate
Cars.com
MCM 27 Oct 2017
Viktor did a great job and was prompt. Very professional.
4 rate
Cars.com
Tatamama 11 Oct 2017
Sales person, financial services did excellent job, answer all questions, assuring me that they will take a care any problems if they arrived in the future.
4 rate
Cars.com
Chris L., Park Ridge, IL 05 Jun 2017
First time coming for maintenance on my Mercedes benz here cose  it's closest  to me from park ridge the guy Chris who took care off me I was not happy with him at all I made appointment for 1 pm my car was supposed to be done at 3 PM all I was there for was the maintenance when I arrive there... at 6 PM no one knew where the paperwork was for my car he never called me  to let me know the status about my car it was a mass when I got there however the service manager he took care of me and he did everything right by me so I will come back Show more
4 rate
Yelp
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.