How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Loeber Motors is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
35 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Showing 4-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Chris L., Park Ridge, IL 05 Jun 2017
First time coming for maintenance on my Mercedes benz here cose  it's closest  to me from park ridge the guy Chris who took care off me I was not happy with him at all I made appointment for 1 pm my car was supposed to be done at 3 PM all I was there for was the maintenance when I arrive there at ...6 PM no one knew where the paperwork was for my car he never called me  to let me know the status about my car it was a mass when I got there however the service manager he took care of me and he did everything right by me so I will come back Show more
4 rate
Yelp
Ani 01 Nov 2016
I'm glad I went to Loeber motors though it was 30 miles from my place. Felt at ease while making my decision on the car to buy. Sid was truthful and ready to tell me not just the positives, but also the negatives which helped make my decision making process easier. Sid was pleasant to deal with.... The salesman is the face of the dealership and Sid did a great job. On the other hand, I could never get to talk to the Service department in spite of repeated calls... Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
Fire 09 Jun 2016
The dealership was very nice and courtious during my phone call inquiries. Upon arriving to the dealership I saw that I had plenty of choices and they were willing to work with me every step of the way
4 rate
Cars.com
Jonas1312 aby 03 Jan 2016
Mr. Jack baker was kind and profesional , him answered all of my questions. Whent I arrive he invites my some coffe or water. Thanks you Mr Jack for your help.
4 rate
Cars.com
MyloCLA250 16 Nov 2015
My few days @ the dealer was exceptional excellence.It is not only clean but also courtesy service from Mr. Ahmad Bachan. Anything I needed help he was there to service me. On top of that, I got the right price and the right service i deserved. Keep up the good job guy. I would recommend whoever wa...nts to have a great car @ the great service, come to Loeber Motors @ Lincolnwood Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
heblr00 03 Nov 2015
The Loeber team is professional and works to meet customer wishes. Sleds available to answer questions and to deal with any issues that the customer has.
4 rate
Cars.com
MBuyer 26 Sep 2015
Sales person was helpful and knowledgeable . Made the transaction as smooth as possible. Offered to help program garage opener from my garage. Manager was also helpful.
4 rate
DealerRater
peter3411 10 Sep 2015
Car sales rep. Dave was very good, we researched and discussed the options and features for our new 2016 GLE 350 and he confirmed what we wanted and the pricing. No price haggling and on the date of delivery informed him that the SUV should be ready for pick-up and paper work should be in place so t...hat we do not spend lot time at the dealer. It was all well taken care. Thanks Dave, Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
keithhess1 31 Aug 2015
good sales manager John Mathis, clean show room and service area, waiting area is clean , people are nice and cars are clean and neat. This is the second MB I purchased from John
4 rate
Cars.com
Gt5speed 25 Aug 2015
Recently purchased a 2014 E350 and was very pleased with the level of service and professionalism of the sales staff. Particular high praise for John Mathis--he listened carefully and made the sales process a great experience. Highly recommended!
4 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.