How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Loeber Motors is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
35 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Showing 4-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Assumpta98 04 Aug 2015
The salesman was very patient he went through everything with me he answered all my questions and asked me to stop for further information if I gets confused with anything or call him on the phone.
4 rate
DealerRater
danny 21 Jun 2015
Walked into the high tech beautiful showroom wanting to test drive a few ml350s. I was specifically looking for a diesel ml 350 Dave Legner politely offered to round up some keys and a license plate and off we went. The car was in very nice condition and drove like a Mercedes should. Dave really ...knows Mercedes and cars overall. He was able to provide an answer to many details about this particular model. After a short wait, I was given a nice offer to consider I came back again a day later for one more test ride and put all insurance and finance together. The car was cleaned thoroughly and seemed to be buff polished because it stayed clean through a couple of downpours This is a Mercedes dealership, they know what customers expect and they deliver. They have been around for a long time Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
EdwinRoman Rivera 14 Jun 2014
I purchased a 2014 CPO vehicle a few weeks ago and overall my buying experience was good. I was helped and assisted by Tommy Noda during the entire process and will say he is very knowledgeable and makes you feel welcomed. As part of the purchase deal, Tommy promised the all-weather floor mats and a... free tank of gas. It turned out that once I bought the vehicle and singed all the paperwork Tommy has FAILED to deliver on his promises and has cheap excuses when we’ve spoken since then. BEWARE of Tommy Noda if you have him as a sales person for he is all talk and doesn’t deliver on his promises. Out of this experience I’m leaving very disappointed for it’s not the mats or gas tank but his word and trust that is more important and unfortunately I’ve lost my trust for him and DO NOT recommend anyone using him. Ensure you have a trustworthy salesperson that has your best interest at all times and does not lie to you as a customer. Show more
4 rate
DealerRater
tczarnik 16 Sep 2013
My salesperson is no longer with the company as of shortly after I purchased the car. I had key issues but it is all completed at this point. :-)
4 rate
DealerRater
EdwinRoman Rivera 14 Jun 2014
I purchased a 2014 CPO vehicle a few weeks ago and overall my buying experience was good. I was helped and assisted by Tommy Noda during the entire process and will say he is very knowledgeable and makes you feel welcomed. As part of the purchase deal, Tommy promised the all-weather floor mats and a... free tank of gas. It turned out that once I bought the vehicle and singed all the paperwork Tommy has FAILED to deliver on his promises and has cheap excuses when we???ve spoken since then. BEWARE of Tommy Noda if you have him as a sales person for he is all talk and doesn???t deliver on his promises. Out of this experience I???m leaving very disappointed for it???s not the mats or gas tank but his word and trust that is more important and unfortunately I???ve lost my trust for him and DO NOT recommend anyone using him. Ensure you have a trustworthy salesperson that has your best interest at all times and does not lie to you as a customer. Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
anita22 28 Sep 2013
I recently decided to purchase a car. Loeber the first place I shopped. What a pleasant experience. Tommy was very helpful and provided a lot of information. I recommend this place if you are looking for a good deal with great, friendly service.
4 rate
Edmunds
champsystems 02 May 2014
I had the chance to visit the place and meet one of the best Car Salesman (Tommy Noda)! I ended up purchassing a 2013 C300 4matic. Joel
4 rate
Cars.com
TConradi 27 Oct 2014
I have visited Loeber Motors occasionally, had some service done there on previously purchased cars. My main reason for going back and purchasing was (product for one), but also my specific salesperson, Tommy Noda. Low pressure and did not waste my time. The day I was choosing between two cars it wa...s raining. He made sure the cars were indoors and when I asked to get a better look at the paint, HE wiped the cars down, not the service guys who he asked. Tommy knew what he was talking about and he was an overall good person to purchase a car from. Additionally his boss, the head of used cars whose name escapes me was very gracious and also very nice....I will be in the market again for a different vehicle in about a year and will ask for Tommy. Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
Adam1967 09 Jun 2018
Mark Saltzman, Sprinter Product Specialist found the exact van I wanted as promised in timely meter. Couple months and nothing until I went to Loeber Motors and met Mark, I was driving the van within a week. Very pleased with professional approach to my needs before the sale and after. Thank You MA...RK !!! Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
ND Boy 08 May 2018
Loeber Motors is a first class operation. I purchased a used Mercedes on line from Mario and every part of the deal went like clockwork. He told me the car was ???Perfect??? and he was totally accurate. I am very happy with the deal and the dealership.
4 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.