How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Loeber Motors is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
413 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Showing 5-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Kendellcorp 15 Dec 2018
Great service and easy to work with. We trust Mark and have purchased many vehicles from him. He found the car we wanted and made the sales process quick and easy
5 rate
DealerRater
Caherman8 13 Dec 2018
The food was great! the car is absolutely fabulous ????. The sales person was very good. He really knows his business! I really really love my car and this dealership.
5 rate
DealerRater
Half Pan 05 Dec 2018
The front desk was so kind and a pleasure to greet each visit. Mark Sarros was patient and very knowledgeable. A pleasure to work with.
5 rate
DealerRater
Helin91 30 Nov 2018
I never purchased a car on my own before I was afraid due to my lack of knowledge about cars and financing. Ahmad Bachan helped me with everything I asked for. He handled everything in a timely and professional manner. I highly recommend him.
5 rate
DealerRater
Marietta 27 Nov 2018
I had sent an email about a lease special. Nikki (unsure of spelling) call me right away. I was scheduled to see Mark Sat afternoon. I walked in, he listed to my needs, Priced out what the cars we spoke about. My husband had him price out a few other options, however, Mark showed us the great deal h...e was able to offer on the car i wanted. Did not try to up sell me. I walked out with exctally what I wanted at the price I wanted!!! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
BuniB 19 Nov 2018
Loeber has been my dealership for over 16 years and they have been outstanding since Day 1. Every Salesperson and service manager I’ve dealt with has made me so happy. I just leased a C300 and Sid R has made my experience with car buying one of the best ever!! I highly recommend going to him.... Thank you Loeber! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Billf 13 Nov 2018
Mario, was extremely patient and considerate irtmade the buying experience pleasant and stress free. Would highly recommend this group, I look forward to doing business with them again.
5 rate
DealerRater
FlyandDrive 05 Nov 2018
Twice in the last five years I flew from Boston, Ma to Loeber to purchase pre-owned Mercedes. Both were in superb condition as described and shown on their website. Their customer is so positive and seamless it, can't see how you can beat it. Worked with John Mathis on both occasions and made a ...friend. Recommended without hesitation! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
JB6405 02 Nov 2018
We would highly recommended John to anyone without hesitation. He has a very professional, no-pressure approach with customers which is very rare in this business. He‘s knowledgeable, dependable and friendly. He made our car-buying experience truly a pleasurable one.
5 rate
DealerRater
Benzlover 31 Oct 2018
Had my old car traded in and got gle 350. we were busy with tide schedules but it’s done by 1 visit couple phone calls. By the time we picking up the new car they set up everything ready.
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.