How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Loeber Motors is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
448 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Showing 5-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
rianavuj16 18 Jun 2019
I purchased my first car here at Loeber. Buying a first car is very stressful, but Denis Tomas my salesman was amazing. He helped me find a car perfect for me and in my price range. He was very patient and understanding. All the people at Loeber we’re very helpful and friendly. John in finance was... also very helpful explaining all the papers and everything I needed to sign. I will 100% be returning to buy a car from them again and have recommended Loeber to my friends and family. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Jbarkhou 10 Jun 2019
Smoothest purchase with the best of help! Vitas and the crew worked hard to get me out the door in my new car in the most efficient way possible and I was satisfied with every step of the way. The finance department was exceptional.
5 rate
DealerRater
bretAMG 28 May 2019
I knew exactly which car I wanted going into the dealership. Vitas welcomed me into the Mercedes family and guided me through the process of owning my first AMG. Great guy. I would recommend any of my friends and family to see Vitas.
5 rate
DealerRater
Emmanuel1 27 May 2019
RAMONA ES EXELENTE ME EXPLICO TODO MUY BIEN Y ME TRATO COMO FAMILIA ESTA ES MI SEGUNDO CARRO EN ESTE LUGAR PERO ESTE FUE MUCHO MEJOR QUE LA PRIMERA VES
5 rate
DealerRater
One4theFlo 17 May 2019
A no high pressure relaxed pace with a very personable sales professional. Mark Saltzman answered all of our questions and walked us thru the features on our chosen car. I would have no qualms about doing business again with this dealership.
5 rate
DealerRater
Hossam84 14 May 2019
Ahmad is very professional and great sales person who will treat you as a family and will make buying a new car as easy as it gets. I would recommend Ahmad to family and friends
5 rate
DealerRater
BKE Johnson 10 May 2019
John Mathis knowledge of the different vehicles, options and financing available is top notch. No high pressure to sell. He explores all options to get you the best deal.
5 rate
DealerRater
Bj 04 May 2019
Sid was a pleasure to work with even offering to come to our home to help with any questions. He wasn’t aggressive and kept checking back to make sure we were happy
5 rate
DealerRater
Marko 20 Apr 2019
This is my first car procured through Loeber Motors. l found the model I was looking for. I contacted Loeber Motors, made a visit, had the trade assessed, and by day’s end I was in the car I had selected with great terms. I would like to to recognize the efforts of Nicky and Vitas who did the ...leg work quickly and efficiently. They worked around my schedule and were very considerate of my time. Great vehicle, great sales experience, great staff! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Teri 10 Apr 2019
Great experience with my salesman John Mathis as well as every single person I encountered. Would highly recommend this dealer as a very enjoyable place to purchase a Mercedes !
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.