How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Loeber Motors is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
447 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
sidney 30 May 2018
Mark Sarros helped me in purchasing my 2017 E400. The dealer and staff are very friendly and professional. I highly recommend Loeber when purchasing your next vehicle.
5 rate
DealerRater
Jerry 21 May 2018
Mario was my sales person. He was prepared, professional and polite. He worked our deal at my pace and let me 5ake all the time I needed in my test drive and explaining all the features of the car. He didn’t sell me a car as much as he assisted me in purchasing my new Mercedes! Justin the finance ...manager was great in as much as he assisted me into some outside the box thinking adding gap coverage and an extended warranty. All n all I’m 110% satisfied! I highly recommend Loeber, Mario and Jason! It was a great car buy8ng experience. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Manny31 19 May 2018
The dealer was friendly; answer my questions; he gave me qoutes on my two choices; helped me to make my decision. The financier helped me w/ finances; I drove out with the car that evening.
5 rate
DealerRater
George1861 27 Jul 2015
Dealing with Anthony Whitlock was the best customer service Kathy and I have experienced in a long time. The Mercedes-Benz C300 was for Kathy. Kathy was nervous about the vehicle because of all the electronics. Anthony's knowledge of the vehicle and allowing Kathy to experience the car, test dri...ve, and while parked allowed Kathy to become comfortable with the electronics, buttons and bells and whistles. Kathy is one that gets nervous and anxious on anything that's technical. Anthony's professionalism helped make the purchase of the vehicle and now she's driving in style. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Dragan.25 17 May 2018
Are visit was great ,Mario showed use all are options took a test drive was very patient and informative,very easy to talk with.he was very fast to get us a loan .
5 rate
DealerRater
Nancy 20 Jul 2015
Loeber's asked questions in advance to meet my needs when I arrived. They gave 100% to find the right car. M-B cars have a lot of technology. They train you before you leave the dealership. I feel confident that they will be of service long after the sale. They have beefed up their service sin...ce my first car purchase at Loeber's two years ago and I was very pleased with their strong commitment to meeting my needs. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
cma1234 17 May 2018
It's a great experience in Loeber Motors. Mario D Arpino helped me a lot to purchase my car. This is really a good dealership.
5 rate
DealerRater
GabrielaMoran21 14 May 2018
Mario D Arpino helped me purchase my car. He was very knowledgeable and easy to work with. I dealt with their Business Manager and he was always a breeze to work with. I would definitely recommend this place to everyone. I am extremely happy I chose this dealership. Thank you Mario for making this e...xperience great! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Rebecca A. 14 May 2018
Pretty simple, I told Sid exactly what I wanted and he delivered. There was never any pressure and negotiations went as I expected. Thanks Sid for making this a very pleasant experience!
5 rate
DealerRater
audi owner 08 Jul 2015
This is the second purchase made here. Same salesman, Jamis Jajou, who could not have been nicer. Bought used Audi in great condition and Jamis got me the price (with my trade in) that I was looking for. I have always been treated like a valued customer here. If I was looking for a special car... and they had one, I would, for sure, be here. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.