How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Loeber Motors is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
543 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Rebecca A. 14 May 2018
Pretty simple, I told Sid exactly what I wanted and he delivered. There was never any pressure and negotiations went as I expected. Thanks Sid for making this a very pleasant experience!
5 rate
DealerRater
audi owner 08 Jul 2015
This is the second purchase made here. Same salesman, Jamis Jajou, who could not have been nicer. Bought used Audi in great condition and Jamis got me the price (with my trade in) that I was looking for. I have always been treated like a valued customer here. If I was looking for a special car... and they had one, I would, for sure, be here. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Bird 09 May 2018
My experience with John Mathis and Loeber Motors was absolutely excellent. I have purchased many vehicles from many dealers and this dealership is very professional in every way.
5 rate
DealerRater
danny 21 Jun 2015
Walked into the high tech beautiful showroom wanting to test drive a few ml350s. I was specifically looking for a diesel ml 350 Dave Legner politely offered to round up some keys and a license plate and off we went. The car was in very nice condition and drove like a Mercedes should. Dave really... knows Mercedes and cars overall. He was able to provide an answer to many details about this particular model. After a short wait, I was given a nice offer to consider I came back again a day later for one more test ride and put all insurance and finance together. The car was cleaned thoroughly and seemed to be buff polished because it stayed clean through a couple of downpours This is a Mercedes dealership, they know what customers expect and they deliver. They have been around for a long time Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
David883 26 Sep 2018
Mark Saltzman was great to work with. He was fair and honest and made the car buying process easy and enjoyable. I recommend Loeber and Mark to anyone looking to buy a car.
5 rate
DealerRater
Salim5 08 May 2018
John Mathis has provided me with excellence, once again. Great options and a great deal on a new lease with no Problems. Thank you, John! :)
5 rate
DealerRater
petrol 12 Jun 2015
The Sales Manager Joseph Rupp and Master Consultant John Mathis were totally professional. I ordered a car and had very specific preferences for options. They know the cars and options very well and helped me to put together the the car and it turned out exactly as I wanted. They are honest, eff...icient, listened to my questions, gave good answers and were a pleasure to deal with. Everyone I met at the dealership was totally professional and on top of their game. Mike Loeber runs an honest dealership. His leadership clearly sets the tone and standard for his business. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
ND Boy 07 May 2018
Loeber Motors is a first class operation. I purchased a used Mercedes on line from Mario and every part of the deal went like clockwork. He told me the car was “Perfect” and he was totally accurate. I am very happy with the deal and the dealership.
5 rate
DealerRater
Used car purchase 08 Jun 2015
We felt comfortable with James. He was very knowledgeable and explained everything well & took his time with us. We will recommend him to friends & family.
5 rate
DealerRater
Fjetland33 25 Jul 2018
The vehicle wasn’t for me as much as my wife but I learned a lot during the whole process. Thank you for everything during the process.
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.