How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Loeber Motors is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
543 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
LaKashia 16 Jan 2020
The team at Loeber went over and above in providing exceptional customer service to me during the purchase of my new vehicle. They made my transaction smooth and painless!!
5 rate
DealerRater
Nancy 20 Jul 2015
Loeber's asked questions in advance to meet my needs when I arrived. They gave 100% to find the right car. M-B cars have a lot of technology. They train you before you leave the dealership. I feel confident that they will be of service long after the sale. They have beefed up their service since m...y first car purchase at Loeber's two years ago and I was very pleased with their strong commitment to meeting my needs. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Jack 4527 23 May 2015
This was a very pleasant experience for me. Greet at the door with a smile by a sale person, which was not the person that sold me my car. No pressure at all. Explain all features about the car. Yes I would definitely recommend this dealership. Also I received a courtesy call ,a couple of days later..., extending any help is needed. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
JB6405 02 Nov 2018
We would highly recommended John to anyone without hesitation. He has a very professional, no-pressure approach with customers which is very rare in this business. He‘s knowledgeable, dependable and friendly. He made our car-buying experience truly a pleasurable one.
5 rate
DealerRater
happy customer 21 May 2015
Even though this is my third new car I have purchased from Loeber Lincolnwood, I have never before found car buying to be a pleasure. My salesperson, Dave Legner made the difference.
5 rate
DealerRater
Tom 21 Mar 2020
It was an easy experience, no pressure, all discussions just to the point. Sid is a great professional, always available, countless updates. I will recommend the dealership and Sid to others.
5 rate
DealerRater
BDSA 10 May 2015
In my area the name Loeber means automobiles. I see them everywhere- billboards, license plate holders and dealership locations. Good visibility but what about viability? This dealer performed- from sales to finance to getting the automobile ready earlier than it was promised- and that included ...the wheel locks ordered but forgotten to be installed. Lucky my sales guy rectified. It is too early for me to know what service will be like. Mercedes just don't need too much time being repaired. That didn't stop me from purchasing a four year maintenance contract or a five year tire and wheel cosmetic policy. I needed that extra degree of comfort. I also purchased this new policy which guards against cracks on the front window all the way to rips or stains in the upholstery. Finally the price offered, admittedly after a pleasant and gentlemanly negotiation, was lower than the one offered by the dealer I previously purchased my last Mercedes from. Shame on the original dealer as they made enough money when they sold me my S63 that they should never have been beaten on price- let alone a difference equal to the cost of the insurance policies added. Once we agreed on the price I then worked with finance. So easy! Loeber's finance guy was bright, experienced and did not waste my time. And somehow the interest rate was cut in half from the time the financing offer was made and when I arrived to execute the documents. Not a bad day in all. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
tlama409 02 May 2015
Jack baker, a person with a great sense of humor and great sales person who knew a lot about the cars at Loeber Motors. He's someone who can really make you feel compfortable and satisfied with your purchase without pressure. I bought an E class Benz from Jack, and Jack made the whole purchase go ...very smooth. And I am really enjoying driving this car! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
audi owner 08 Jul 2015
This is the second purchase made here. Same salesman, Jamis Jajou, who could not have been nicer. Bought used Audi in great condition and Jamis got me the price (with my trade in) that I was looking for. I have always been treated like a valued customer here. If I was looking for a special car ...and they had one, I would, for sure, be here. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
alev olivares 26 Nov 2014
I PURCHASED A 2013 GLK 3 MONTHS AGO OVERALL MY EXPERIENCE A LOBER WAS THE BEST!! CLEVELAND WAS THE BEST SALESMEN EVER. ALL MY FRIENDS LOVE MY CAR : )
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.