How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Loeber Motors is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
539 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
awhitee 02 Aug 2014
No games or gimmicks. The sales people here are helpful the customer service is phenomenal I cant experience in words how much I love this dealer. I definitely recommend them if you looking for the highest quality and best overall experience! They earn there loyal customers!
5 rate
DealerRater
Boo 17 Sep 2019
I felt like the whole global experience was beyond satisfying. Everything progressed smoothly and went off without a hitch from test drive to paperwork. My thanks to Mario and later to Justin for making this a rich and rewarding experience.
5 rate
DealerRater
petrol 12 Jun 2015
The Sales Manager Joseph Rupp and Master Consultant John Mathis were totally professional. I ordered a car and had very specific preferences for options. They know the cars and options very well and helped me to put together the the car and it turned out exactly as I wanted. They are honest, eff...icient, listened to my questions, gave good answers and were a pleasure to deal with. Everyone I met at the dealership was totally professional and on top of their game. Mike Loeber runs an honest dealership. His leadership clearly sets the tone and standard for his business. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Used car purchase 09 Jun 2015
We felt comfortable with James. He was very knowledgeable and explained everything well & took his time with us. We will recommend him to friends & family.
5 rate
Cars.com
champsystems 02 May 2014
I had the chance to visit the place and meet one of the best Car Salesman (Tommy Noda)! I ended up purchassing a 2013 C300 4matic. Joel
5 rate
DealerRater
Jack 4527 23 May 2015
This was a very pleasant experience for me. Greet at the door with a smile by a sale person, which was not the person that sold me my car. No pressure at all. Explain all features about the car. Yes I would definitely recommend this dealership. Also I received a courtesy call ,a couple of days later..., extending any help is needed. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
zigs04 31 Mar 2014
After visiting a couple of local area dealers and receiving poor service, I opted to drive the distance to visit Loeber Motors in Lincolnwood - and am so glad I did! It was a wonderful experience from the moment I walked in the door. I was greeted with smiling receptionists, and met by me sales pers...on. I worked with Tommy Noda, who provided one of the best customer experiences I've had in a long time. Tommy exudes passion for his job and is the quintessential customer representative in his sales role. My positive experience continued with finance as I worked with Tom Baier to close out the sale on my new car. If you are in the market for a used or new Mercedes, please visit this wonderful dealership. You wont be disappointed! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
George 31 Mar 2019
Highly professional and fastest services you can get. Salesman Vitas very confidence and professional. Highly recommend for everyone who wants to have good time when you buy a car
5 rate
DealerRater
Danny 03 Aug 2019
I am very pleased with the customer service! Mark Sarros is great guy, easy to work with and very knowledgeable! The whole process was very smooth and easy! I would highly recommend him and the dealership to all my friends and family!
5 rate
DealerRater
happy customer 21 May 2015
Even though this is my third new car I have purchased from Loeber Lincolnwood, I have never before found car buying to be a pleasure. My salesperson, Dave Legner made the difference.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.