How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Loeber Motors is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
543 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Danny 03 Aug 2019
I am very pleased with the customer service! Mark Sarros is great guy, easy to work with and very knowledgeable! The whole process was very smooth and easy! I would highly recommend him and the dealership to all my friends and family!
5 rate
DealerRater
happy customer 21 May 2015
Even though this is my third new car I have purchased from Loeber Lincolnwood, I have never before found car buying to be a pleasure. My salesperson, Dave Legner made the difference.
5 rate
Cars.com
Jexpo14 13 Mar 2014
Tommy Noda was the best salesman I have ever worked with. He was nice, knowledgeable and not pushy. He not only got me and my fiance the car we wanted, he even helped us out with giving us the best deal for financing. He is the best there!
5 rate
DealerRater
BDSA 11 May 2015
In my area the name Loeber means automobiles. I see them everywhere- billboards, license plate holders and dealership locations. Good visibility but what about viability? This dealer performed- from sales to finance to getting the automobile ready earlier than it was promised- and that included th...e wheel locks ordered but forgotten to be installed. Lucky my sales guy rectified. It is too early for me to know what service will be like. Mercedes just don't need too much time being repaired. That didn't stop me from purchasing a four year maintenance contract or a five year tire and wheel cosmetic policy. I needed that extra degree of comfort. I also purchased this new policy which guards against cracks on the front window all the way to rips or stains in the upholstery. Finally the price offered, admittedly after a pleasant and gentlemanly negotiation, was lower than the one offered by the dealer I previously purchased my last Mercedes from. Shame on the original dealer as they made enough money when they sold me my S63 that they should never have been beaten on price- let alone a difference equal to the cost of the insurance policies added. Once we agreed on the price I then worked with finance. So easy! Loeber's finance guy was bright, experienced and did not waste my time. And somehow the interest rate was cut in half from the time the financing offer was made and when I arrived to execute the documents. Not a bad day in all. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
JayMazur 01 Mar 2014
Have bought from this dealership in the past and now get my car serviced here. Customer service is always outstanding and I am always pleased with the quality of work done on my car. Have recommended this facility to many friends and will continue to do so.
5 rate
DealerRater
tlama409 02 May 2015
Jack baker, a person with a great sense of humor and great sales person who knew a lot about the cars at Loeber Motors. He's someone who can really make you feel compfortable and satisfied with your purchase without pressure. I bought an E class Benz from Jack, and Jack made the whole purchase go ...very smooth. And I am really enjoying driving this car! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Maine 24 Feb 2014
WELL I SEEN ALOT OF CARS TO CHOCSE FROM AND CAUSE THE CUSTOMER SERVICE WAS OUTSTANDING. AN ALL MY QUESTION WAS ANSWER AN YES THIS IS A DEALERSHIP I WOULD RECOMMEND.
5 rate
DealerRater
dferm2 03 Oct 2018
Sid was very straight forward and made the process of getting a new car easy and comfortable. We didn't know what we were looking for but Sid was kind enough to show us around and allowed us to test drive different options in our price range. We love our new car and have no regrets!
5 rate
DealerRater
Terri of HP 02 Aug 2018
I have had 4 leased Mercedes cars from Loeber Motors and the experience has always been a pleasure. The staff handles all the details and I drive home with a new car. What could be any better! See you next time.
5 rate
DealerRater
alev olivares 26 Nov 2014
I PURCHASED A 2013 GLK 3 MONTHS AGO OVERALL MY EXPERIENCE A LOBER WAS THE BEST!! CLEVELAND WAS THE BEST SALESMEN EVER. ALL MY FRIENDS LOVE MY CAR : )
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.